top of page
Photo_6553815_DJI_215_jpg_4381471_0_2020117123240_photo_original (1).jpg



First-Generation Company

Family-Run Business

Local Small Business

Anchor 1
Carlos Sagastume - Highest Roofing

Carlos Sagastume, Founder

  • Linkedin

After working for 10 years in the construction business, I wanted to pursue my dream with my brother Max. With lots of years of experience, I managed to start our company and began helping homeowners with their roofing needs.

I appreciate having my wife and 3 children with me. I enjoy doing BBQs, being outdoors, playing sports & going to the gym. 


Max Sagastume, Co-Founder

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I've been working in the roofing industry for over 13 years for other roofing companies in the Valley. At last, Carlos and I decided to come to a decision, start a roofing company. I'm happily married with my 3 young children. I also like to spend time outside, grilling, and playing my instrument in a band.


Fernando Sagastume, Administrator

  • Linkedin

I started working for Highest Roofing since 2019. My main focus is managing social media, and filling out office forms. I enjoy traveling, trying different food cultures, and participating in my community. 

IMG_0766 (1).jpg

Yolanda Mata, 

I've been working for Highest Roofing since May of 2020. I enjoy working with the team inside the office, and as well as the crew outside. I've been learning so much and it is amazing how I can help homeowners make the right decision for their home. During my free time, I like being with my family, being active outdoors, and traveling. 


Rosalba Balderas, Secretary

I joined the team in January 2021 to learn more about the roofing systems. I handle a side of sales, book appointments with our clients, and other administrative work at our Harrisonburg Office. During my time at home, I enjoy cooking and taking care of my children. 

IMG_0778 (1).jpg

Erlin Sagastume, 
Project Manager

I've been in the Highest Roofing crew since it all begun. My ten years in the roofing business has been a nice learning experience. I have patience with my work, and I enjoy working along my co-workers outside at the project site. When I am free, I perform DJ gigs.

IMG_0740 (1).jpg

V. Sagastume, 
Crew Member


bottom of page